Me

Petri Läntinen
Petri Läntinen

Toimitusjohtaja, Co-Founder

+358 40 047 7343 petri.lantinen@hubehelsinki.com
Kimmo Koivikko
Kimmo Koivikko

Co-Founder

+358 40 507 2762 kimmo.koivikko@hubehelsinki.com
Markku Rimpiläinen
Markku Rimpiläinen

Co-Founder

+358 400 225 680 markku.rimpilainen@hubehelsinki.com
Silja Eisto
Silja Eisto

tuottaja

+358 44 754 4103 silja.eisto@hubehelsinki.com
Miia Esa
Miia Esa

Tuottaja

+358 41 522 6287 miia.esa@hubehelsinki.com
Tiina-Mari Haka
Tiina-Mari Haka

Strategi

+358 50 310 3011 tiina-mari.haka@hubehelsinki.com
Rauno Heinonen
Rauno Heinonen

Senior Advisor

+358 40 861 9345 rauno.heinonen@hubehelsinki.com
Heini Huhtinen
Heini Huhtinen

toimittaja

+358 44 791 4526 heini.huhtinen@hubehelsinki.com
Maija Merenmies
Maija Merenmies

Tuottaja

+358 45 215 5959 maija.merenmies@hubehelsinki.com
Katri Sulin
Katri Sulin

Art Director

+358 40 528 5191 katri.sulin@hubehelsinki.com
Tiina Tuppurainen
Tiina Tuppurainen

Vastaava tuottaja

+358 44 747 4936 tiina.tuppurainen@hubehelsinki.com

Lähetä avoin hakemuksesi osoitteeseen:

info@hubehelsinki.com