Me

Petri Läntinen
Petri Läntinen

Toimitusjohtaja, Co-Founder

+358 40 047 7343 petri.lantinen@hubehelsinki.com
Kimmo Koivikko
Kimmo Koivikko

Co-Founder

+358 40 507 2762 kimmo.koivikko@hubehelsinki.com
Markku Rimpiläinen
Markku Rimpiläinen

Co-Founder

+358 400 225 680 markku.rimpilainen@hubehelsinki.com
Silja Eisto
Silja Eisto

tuottaja

+358 44 754 4103 silja.eisto@hubehelsinki.com
Miia Esa
Miia Esa

Tuottaja

+358 44 491 0231 miia.esa@hubehelsinki.com
Johanna Flinkkilä
Johanna Flinkkilä

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

+358 50 063 8588 johanna.flinkkila@hubehelsinki.com
Tiina-Mari Haka
Tiina-Mari Haka

Strategi (perhevapaalla)

Elina Hovinen
Elina Hovinen

Tuottaja

+358 40 704 4262 elina.hovinen@hubehelsinki.com
Jaana Kalliokoski
Jaana Kalliokoski

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

+358 40 725 7040 jaana.kalliokoski@hubehelsinki.com
Sanna Laakkonen
Sanna Laakkonen

Asiakkuusjohtaja

+358 50 492 2713 sanna.laakkonen@hubehelsinki.com
Katri Sulin
Katri Sulin

Art Director

+358 40 528 5191 katri.sulin@hubehelsinki.com

Lähetä avoin hakemuksesi osoitteeseen:

info@hubehelsinki.com